King of charts. Pop star Ed Sheeran has invited the big names of the current music industry for her 6th project which will be released on July 12 in the bins. The performer of "Shape Of You" can only satisfy his fans since yesterday afternoon, when he unveiled the official tracklist of his new baby, No.6 Collaboration Project.

For his 6th project of this kind, the British singer brought together around him the biggest names of the current music scene.

Expected for July 12, the album is already promoted by the duo "I Do not Care (with Justin Bieber)" and the title of "Cross Me (feat Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock).

This summer Ed Sheeran will soon be posting her third single.

And it should be this long-awaited featuring with the sultry Cardi B and the Latin Camila Cabello, the two revelations of 2017. Titled "South of the Border", the title is already a buzz on social networks.

But these are not the only big names that Ed Sheeran decided to gather on No.6 Collaborations Project.

The Brit will slum with Travis Scott on "Antisocial" and with American rap Eminem and 50 Cent on "Remember the Name".

More surprising perhaps, Khalid will open the album with "Beautiful People" while Ella Mai will come to bring its natural grace on "Put It All On Me".

HER should not go unnoticed on "I Do not Want Your Money". But it's "Blow" (with Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton) that could explode the streams counters.

This is a perfectly impressive list of collaborations Ed Sheeran has just revealed on June 19, 2019. Ed Sheeran does not stay in his corner with his pop-folk style, he experiments and mixes genres.

Emily Jackson for DayNewsWorld