French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Staff Directory / Annuaire Equipe

Function /Fonction

Name / Nom

E-mail


WebMaster / WebMaster
WebMaster
webmaster@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter & Director / Journaliste & Directeur Luc T. luc@daynewsworld.com
Chief Editor / Rédacteur en Chef Steve Harrison steve.harrison@daynewsworld.com
Assistant Editor-in-Chief /Assistante rédacteur en Chef Alyson Braxton alyson.braxton@daynewsworld.com
Writing / Rédaction
Rédaction
redaction@daynewsworld.com
Marketing / Service commercial
Service commercial comm@daynewsworld.com
Publicity / Publicité Publicité pub@daynewsworld.com
Readers / Courrier des Lecteurs Courrier des Lecteurs lecteurs@daynewsworld.com
Advertisement / Annonces
Annonces annonces@daynewsworld.com
Image and Sound Engineer / Ingenieur Images & Sons Luck Seymour luck.seymour@daynewsworld.com
Accounting / Compabilité Abby Shelcore compta@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Alize Marion alize.shelcore@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Andrew Preston andrew.preston@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Boby Dean boby.dean@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Britney Delsey britney.delsey@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Carl Delsey carl.delsey@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Clara Maybac clara.maybac@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Clara Mitchell clara.mitchell@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Emily Jackson
emily.jackson@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Garett Skyport garett.skyport@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Jaimie Potts jaimie.potts@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Joanne Courbet joanne.courbet@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Kate White kate.white@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Kelly Donaldson kelly.donaldson@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Larry Ricky larry.ricky@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Mia Kennedy mia.kennedy@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Pamela Newton pamela.newton@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Paul Emison paul.emison@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Sandra Stac sandra.stac@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Simon Freeman simon.freeman@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Steve McQuillan steve.mcquillan@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Steven Colton steven.colton@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Joelle Durand joelle@daynewsworld.com
Press Reporter / Journaliste Tom Morgan tom.morgan@daynewsworld.com
Press photographer / Photographe Luck Seymour
luck.seymour@daynewsworld.com